ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2022/23

Classic Title

SEMESTER ONE 

  • BUBBLES AND TRUFFLES - Wednesday 28th September 

  • FIRST YEAR HUSTINGS - Wednesday 19th October 

  • LECTURE WITH SLAUGHTER AND MAY - Monday 21st November 

  • LATHAM AND WATKINS; APPLICATION SKILLS WORKSHOP - Tuesday 1st November

  • GULS X GU LAW SCHOOL ; GRADUATE CAREERS IN LAW - Tuesday 8th November 

  • DRINKS WITH DICKSON MINTO - Tuesday 15th November 

SEMESTER TWO 

  • EVENTS TBC, updates in January 2023

SOCIAL CALENDAR 2022/23

SEMESTER ONE 

  • WELCOME DRINKS - Tuesday 20th September 

     

  • BUBBLES AND TRUFFLES - Wednesday 28th September 

  • GULS x GLASGOW RAPE CRISIS CHRISTMAS CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT - Friday 2nd December 

  • FAMILY TIES by LATHAM AND WATKINS - Wednesday 5th October 

  • HALLOWEEN SUBCRAWL - Wednesday 26th October 

  • INTER-UNIVERSITY VARSITY - 4th to 6th November 2022

  • PUB GOLF - Wednesday 9th November 

SEMESTER TWO 

  • FAMILY REUNION - TBC, January 2023

  • LAW BALL - date TBC